Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

General Hi-Lo camper discussion The perfect place to discuss your Hi-Lo camper

Old 02-01-2013, 02:28 PM   #1

Default First Post - Intro

Hi,

Purchased a 1993 21 ft HiLo Funlite in the fall of 2012 and I have been lurking and benefiting from this forum tremendously. Thank you! I am new to RV living, now parked in Boerne, Texas, and am working at the UT Health Science Center in San Antonio. I enjoy being in nature, rather than being condemned to stay in an apartment. The other day the awning of my HiLo was ripped off by a gust of wind. Finally, I have a project to work on. Ha ha. Looks like that, eventually, I may be able to contribute.

Chris

czwieb is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2013, 03:37 PM   #2

Send a message via Yahoo to RCREYES

Quote:
Originally Posted by czwieb View Post
Hi,

Purchased a 1993 21 ft HiLo Funlite in the fall of 2012 and I have been lurking and benefiting from this forum tremendously. Thank you! I am new to RV living, now parked in Boerne, Texas, and am working at the UT Health Science Center in San Antonio. I enjoy being in nature, rather than being condemned to stay in an apartment. The other day the awning of my HiLo was ripped off by a gust of wind. Finally, I have a project to work on. Ha ha. Looks like that, eventually, I may be able to contribute.

Chris
Welcome to the forum. There is a lot of knowledge here. A lot of your questions can probably be answered from the reference library. If not, someone will eventually have an answer for you.

RCREYES is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2013, 09:26 PM   #3

Welcome to the forum Chris. Glad you came out of the shadows. :-) Remember, the only dumb question is the one not asked. There is a wealth of knowledge on this forum.

Bob
retiredcamper47 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2013, 09:38 PM   #4
sam

Default Welcome to the forum.